Cheat Aru Kedo Mattari Kurashitai Prologue

I’m translating this to found out if I have the capabilities to translate fantasy novels.

Btw, Someone is already translating this novel.

I just translate it so that I can understand it more.

This novel does not have any schedule release ( lol, even Blade Online don’t have schedule for release)

Just me translating this in my pace.

I actually like this novel.

again, if you find any grammatical error and other things please say it in the comments.

I tried to translate the names. tell me if you don’t like it.

Cheat Aru Kedo Mattari Kurashitai Prologue

6 thoughts on “Cheat Aru Kedo Mattari Kurashitai Prologue

    • The other translator don’t have anything to worry about, My translation would be slow probably around 1 chapter a week as I have my own series to do.

      and also, I had to wrack my brains to think a suitable translation of one sentence or other phrases and possibly search for it in the internet so the translation is slow.

      The priority of my translation is not speed but learning.

      Like

    • The chapters are long, I would like to work in something shorter.

      Translating something that long would make me lose my motivation.

      Like

      • He already did. He’s not that mad because the chapter gets longer as it keeps going and he got a lot of projects.

        Like

Leave a comment