Higawari Teni Chapter 1 Release

Synopsis:

Hey, you. Have you been summoned to another world before?

Defeat the Demon King as a Hero.

Transferred with all the classmates.

To be involved in a death game in a world like a game.

Oh, Not summoned but the type where you get reincarnated with your previous memories, My condolence.

Me? Of course its a yes.

What kind of Another World I was summoned?

Its all, all kinds.

Fantasy of Sword and Magic,  a world that imitates a Game, Death Game which is not allowed to log out…… As far as I think of, its all kinds.

Do I have a cheat? That’s a good question.

After the task in the another world ends, I’ll be summoned to different another world.

That is the curse that is put to me,  the greatest cheat ability.

It was only serious at first.

I almost died many times.

However, I was able to get all cheat ability by going around in various another worlds.

Magic? Unlimited Magic? Holy Sword? Cursed Sword? Item Box? Beautiful girl Harem?

There is, I have something anything you can think of.

Well, Only the ability that I want the most I can’t get.

Whoops, A summoning formation.

It seems that there is a guy summoning me.

Well then, You also be in good health.

There is also some reason meeting you here.

If you are troubled with something, Just summon me.

 

Be it a Demon King that threatens the world.

Be it a Dragon that eat vast lands.

Be it a VRMMO game master.

Be it a Reincarnated person that misunderstand his cheat.

Be it my Foolish fate.

And………….Be it the shitty god that put Another World transfer curse in me!

I’ll make anyone surrender.

Cabman11 Synopsis(contains spoiler)

After being sent/cursed by a shitty god (supreme god who is essentially Loki in a top hat) MC is forced to endlessly travel the universe, endlessly for thousands of years being summoned world after world to grant the wishes of his summoner. While still hunting that shitty god that did this to him.

What is it that you wish for? What is it that you desire? There’s not a thing I cannot do. there’s not a wish I cannot Grant.

Lost your pet cat? Let’s go find it.
Revenge? How brutal do you want it?
A Demon Lord is attacking you? Give me a minute.
You want me to be the Demon Lord? Sure why not. Humans have been pissing me off lately
Dragons? How do you want them cooked?
Robot Rebellion? Let’s see how they fare against my robots.
Alien Invasion? Wait a minute…I think I know those guys
Gods you say? Is that supposed to scare me?
The End of the world is coming? Let’s me just blow up this planet so I can get out of here faster.

 

Higawari Teni Chapter 1

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Higawari Teni Chapter 1 Release

  1. This is the story I had been searching the most! 🙂
    Well not the Chinese style to me, this story with All for one, One for all I really rare in Japanese.
    Thanks for picking this.
    Ps: There was a story similar to this in RRL but the author got bore then drop it! T-T though he already give all the future spoilers.

    Like

  2. There was a story(probably now also possible to find) called something like Cavaron or maybe Calaron something something, on RoyalRoad. It was probably started in 2014 or maybe at the begining of 2015, don’t know if it’s updated now, had a resonable number of chapters, when I tossed it aside to wait for more chptrs it had something like 45 or 50.
    The story was about a summoned/kidnapped hero, that has to answer summons after summons, when he does one job he is summoned to the next world. He drinks dragon blood when he needs a boost or a regen, has a hoard of useful sh*t in his space/dimension and so on. So a bit similar to this work, if someone is interested in this type of novels, those journeys of Cavaron could possibly be a good read till the next chapter of Higawari.

    Like

Leave a comment