Another World’s Savior- Dropped

THIS IS NOT A JOKE. SERIOUSLY.

I’m very sorry for those readers who wait for the release, there won’t be anymore release of Another World’s Savior.

As I stated in the last chapters, I contacted the author of the novel and ask for permission. but It didn’t go as I like and as I want to. The author want me to stop translating his works.

The translation ended at the end of the 1st part. so there is no cliffhanger 🙂

I might delete the contents in this website but you can see it in Nexias personal blog, I’m still waiting for the reply of the author if he really want to delete the contents 😦

If you guys want to know what the author replied and the comments of other translators, here it is. Note: Highlight the whole post to see where the link is.

 

here

 

I’m planning to translate different novel, please wait for it.

11 thoughts on “Another World’s Savior- Dropped

      • You should still call them if for no other reason then thats the right thing to do.There are plenty of good novels out there if they refuse then fuck’m and move on. Are you taking suggestions

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Daike why not try one of these, these are all the ones that was a candidate for my teaser before I chosen “The GM Logged Into Another World”

    1.) “Instant Death Cheat Was The Strongest, The Guys From Another World Can’t Match At All” ncode.syosetu.com/n5691dd

    2.) “The Non-Attribute Savior (Messiahs)” http://ncode.syosetu.com/n2372cd

    3.) “Brave Hero, or the Girl that was called a Monster” http://ncode.syosetu.com/n7551bn

    4.) The Strongest Reincarnated Person Wants To Spoil A Slave Girl” http://ncode.syosetu.com/n7708db

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment